Get GOP Connected!

It has been almost a year since I signed up with ConnectGOP. Many of you may have noticed that some of my posts have a notation that they come from Chumly. It is a wonderful invention that connects me with my friends and with my constituents many of whom have become my friends. Over the last year, GOPConnect has grown – I connect not only via FB, Twitter, and so many other social media outlets, but I can also embed videos and find out just what voters in my state care about most and then ACT. The two-way communication is key – I think it has been missing in government – if we truly want government for the people, by the people, of the people – then those of us IN government have to be able to listen and respond to the people we represent. ConnectGOP has given me a great way to do this. The Chumly team is quick to respond and available to help – they offer amazing customer service with live people to answer questions and discuss solutions. Just wanted to say thanks and I look forward to the future!

www.cgop.us

By kelliwardarizona

Leave a Reply

